Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

vendor

 

 

Event Planning

Catering

Abbey Rd. Catering, Inc.*
Kris Abbey, CTA
abbey@abbeyroadcatering.com
405.360.1058 (o)
405.306.6711 (c)

Big Truck Tacos
Sarah Thompson
405.640.1082
bttcatering@gmail.com

Bricktown Brewery*
Edmond
Larry Dougherty
Larry@bricktownbrewery.com
405.706.1856

C²Catering*
Wende Allen
405.626.2093
wende.allen@yahoo.com

Harris Custom Catering
405.371.3032

Swadley’s Bar-B-Q
Kelly Booth
(405)413-7333 Ext. 1
catering@swadleys.com

Uptown Grocers
Rebecca McIver
405.509.2813
events@uptowngroceryco.com

K&J Kreations
Kelley or Jennifer
405-317-5443
kandjkreations16@yahoo.com

*These caterers are approved to tend bar.

Florists

Designs by Tammy
Tammy
(405) 340-3233
dbtflorist@yahoo.com

Floral Fusion
405.509.2813
events@uptowngroceryco.com

Madeline’s Flowers Shop
Barbara
405.341.2530

Trochta’s Flower and Garden Center
Paige Taylor
405.848.3338
info@trochtas.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Videography

Photo Booth

MiPics Photobooth
Victor Wargin
405.812.2999
victor@mipicsphotobooth.com

Pics2Remember
Dave Venzia
405.283.0110
pics2remember@cox.net

TapSnap
Kathryn Cox
405.249.4715
raymondc@tapsnap.net

Pastry

Other Sweets

Eileen’s Cookies
405.216.0244

Bartenders

Blue Label Bartending
Michelle Martin
405.651.8373
okcinfo@bluelabelbartending.com

Bricktown Brewery
Larry Dougherty
405.706.1856
Larry@bricktownbrewery.com

Rachel Silver
405-401-6157
rsilverokcbartender@outlook.com

Security

Red Bud Security LLC
Sergeant Troy W Dykes
405.473.7988
security@redbudsecurity.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Pastor Colby Taylor
Colby.taylor@life.church
405-209-3481

Pastor Jon Isam
405-413-8629
Jisam365@gmail.com

OKC Wedding Officiants
John T. Snelson V
405-505-1082
OKCWeddingOfficiants@gmail.com

Lodging

Entertainment

405 Productions
Logan Pennington
405-413-0538
Logan@405Pro.com

DJ Connection
Sean Elliott
405-201-5380

Full Circle Melody
Travis – Owner
405-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

SBR Entertainment, LLC.
Tom Sawyer
405-517-0475
tom@sbrenterainment.com

Transportation

King’s Limousines
Joey Allen
405.367.5550
joey@kingsworldwidetrans.com

Get Away Cars
Connor Harris
405-401-2299
triplewrodshop@gmail.com

Bridal Party

Bella Rose Bridal Wear
Petra Simpson
405-340-8105
b.bridal@sbcglobal.net

The Bridal Boutique
Alex Long
405-801-3377
alex@bridalboutiqueoklahoma.com

JJ Kelly Bridal
Patrick Kelly
405-752-0029
info@jjkellybridal.com

Tuexedo Junction
405-751-1745
Quail Springs Mall
tuxedojunctionok@aol.com

Beauty Arrangements

Andrea Lemonds
405-302-6499
contact@trichologysalon.net

Blo
Lorie Pelman
405-286-2900

Red Zebra Salon
Gretchen Book
405-695-0015
glcrofford@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Paper 8
Grace Powell
918-200-9286
grace@communicatecreatively.com

Specialty Services

Evoke Mobile Coffee
Garron Park
405-285-1522
garron@cafeevoke.com